Facebook Twitter YouTube
SERVING OUR COMMUNITY FOR OVER 100 YEARS! • YMCA OF BRISTOL

At the Y our advocates work together with community leaders, policymakers and government officials to make a meaningful difference in the communities we serve nationwide.

Administration and Staff

Administration

Ayers, Chris Chief Executive Officer chris@bristolymca.net
Frazier, Aileen Chief Financial Officer aileenfymca@btes.tv
Mack, John Chief Operations Officer john@bristolymca.net
Rainwater, Robert Director of Social Responsibility robert@bristolymca.net
Suzanne Wantland Membership Director suzanne@bristolymca.net

Staff

Ferguson, Melissa Teen Coordinator melissa@bristolymca.net
Howser, Tim Fitness Director tim@bristolymca.net
Johnson, Mike Maintenance
Marshall, Bryan Aquatics Director bryan@bristolymca.net
Masters, Richie Financial Administrative Assistant richard@bristolymca.net
Simpson, Felicia Fitness Coordinator felicia@bristolymca.net
Snapp, Gail Scholarship Coordinator gail@bristolymca.net
Thompson, Terry Property Manager terry@bristolymca.net
Wallen, Daniel Membership Services Office Manager daniel@bristolymca.net
Wampler, Dreama Membership Services
White, Angie Membership Services Coordinator angie@bristolymca.net
Wilder, Amanda Youth Development Coordinator amanda@bristolymca.net




The YMCA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.
Copyright © 2014 YMCA of Bristol. All rights reserved.