SERVING OUR COMMUNITY FOR OVER 100 YEARS! • YMCA OF BRISTOL

At the Y our advocates work together with community leaders, policymakers and government officials to make a meaningful difference in the communities we serve nationwide.

Meet Our Staff

Chris Ayers Chief Executive Officer chris@bristolymca.net
John Mack Chief Operations Officer john@bristolymca.net
Aileen Frazier Chief Financial Officer aileenfymca@btes.tv
     
Suzanne Wantland Membership Director suzanne@bristolymca.net
Tim Howser Fitness Director tim@bristolymca.net
JoAnne Marshall Marketing Director joanne@bristolymca.net
Gary McGeough Property Manager gary@bristolymca.net
     
John Best Sports Coordinator johnb@bristolymca.net
Melissa Ferguson Teen Leadership Development Coordinator melissa@bristolymca.net
Bryan Marshall Aquatics Safety & Logistics Coordinator bryan@bristolymca.net
Richard Masters Administrative Assistant richard@bristolymca.net
Daniel Potts Aquatics Physical Education Coordinator danielp@bristolymca.net
Felicia Ruiz Fitness Coordinator felicia@bristolymca.net
Gail Snapp Scholarship Coordinator gail@bristolymca.net
Daniel Wallen Office Manager daniel@bristolymca.net
Angie White Membership Services Coordinator angie@bristolymca.net
Amanda Wilder Youth Development Coordinator amanda@bristolymca.net

aquatic schedulesdownload_b

wellness center group exercise schedulesdownload_p

ymca group exercise schedulesread_more_o


facebook

Online Registration

Donate!


      The YMCA is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.
    Copyright © 2013 YMCA of Bristol. All rights reserved.