Executive Leadership

Rick Matthews Chief Executive Officer rick@bristolymca.net
Shannon Pickel Chief Financial Officer shannonp@bristolymca.net
Suzanne Wantland Operations Director suzanne@bristolymca.net

 

Staff Members

Dawn Roller Senior Program Director dawn@bristolymca.net
Shaka Andrew Sports and Teen Director shaka@bristolymca.net
Terry Thompson Property Director terry@bristolymca.net
Chris Whitt Membership Director chris@bristolymca.net

 

Britnee Burnette Child Care Coordinator britnee@bristolymca.net
Maura Hill Little Floaters Coordinator maura@bristolymca.net
Kacey Stout Executive Administrative Assistant kacey@bristolymca.net

 

Board of Directors


Executive Board

President: Secretary: Past President: Members At Large:
Daryl Ferguson Sharon Callahan Dwight Owens Mike Phipps

 

Board Members

Dan Bieger Carter Massengill
Mark Daniels Maggie McClellan
Steve Dixon Tommy McDaniel
Dustin Goforth Robbie Phillips
Frank Goodpasture III Steve Playl
Joan Gregory Seymour Ray
Maura Hill Wes Ritchie
Lisa Johnson Kevin Wysor
Ronan King